YANGILIKLAR

Month: March 2018

Master’s Degree Department of the Tashkent State University of Economics has provided publication of a collection of scientific theses of undergraduates titled «Development of entrepreneurship, improving the system of support for innovative ideas and technologies.” based on the themes of masters’ theses.

The represented collection includes scientific theses devoted to the creation of favorable legal and organizational conditions for the development of active entrepreneurship, the introduction of innovative ideas and technologies, the further improvement of tax and budgetary policy, the banking and financial system, the development of a strategy for reforming the spheres of the economy, the active development of areas, further enhancing the social protection and health of citizens, increasing employment and real incomes of the population.

Requirements for theses: Deadline of scientific theses submitting to the organizing committee is April 15, 2018. Scientific theses are to be presented in a volume of up to 3 pages in Uzbek, Russian and English. Requirements for the text: Microsoft Word (RTF format), Times New Roman font, A4 size, 2.0 cm top, 2.0 cm bottom, 3.0 cm left, 1.5 cm right, font size – 14pt, line spacing – 1.5 cm, indentation of the main text – 1.0; alignment – in width; hyphenation in text – automatic. FULL NAME. author, course and group (lower case) – at the top, right alignment. Scientific adviser’s or head’s of the department recommendation for the thesis publication is firmly required. The Organizing Committee reserves the right for technical editing or rejecting of material that does not correspond to the topic of the collection or is issued in violation of the requirements.

For questions, you can contact the Master’s Degree Department of the Tashkent State University of Economic: 5-building, 4-floor office 401. Phone: (71) 239-01-29.

From 12th of March to 14th March in 2018, in Tashkent State university of Economics was conducted training workshop on “Introduction to Islamic Finance” by Mohammed Saleh Ayyash, professor of Islamic Research and Training  institute.

This workshop organized jointly with the Islamic Research and Development Institute, will be attended by representatives of the Banking and Finance Academy of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent Financial Institute, Tashkent Islamic University, Singapore Management Development Institute in Tashkent, Center for Economic Research under Tashkent State Economic University, and Asia Alliance Bank leading experts and scholars of the institute helped to organize the workshop at a high level.

On March 12-16, under the leadership of the TSEU and the Department of International Relations and with the cooperation of the British Training Center, a 5-day seminar for teachers of the English Language Department was organized. The seminar was conducted by the teacher of the British training center Magda Sobshinskaya. Teachers of English learned about the opportunities to critically rethink their own views on teaching and learning, as well as assess their practical skills for better preparation and conduct of classes, and also better evaluate and train their teaching skills.

18-20 June 2018 – Tashkent, UZBEKISTAN

The International Conference on Eurasian Economies aims at bringing together academicians and decision makers involved in research about Eurasian countries in a forum to discuss current and future economic and social issues of the region.

This year’s conference will be held in Tashkent, Uzbekistan in collaboration with Tashkent State University of Economics, with planned visits to Bukhara and Samarkand.

Submission of papers is encouraged with respect to the following topics:

  • Economic integration, regional cooperation and economic associations under globalization and international trade.
  • Political economy and international relations.
  • Sustainable growth and development with special emphasis on immigration, poverty, social security, health economics and corruption.
  • Transition economics with special attention to privatization, economic freedom, entrepreneurship, competition and institutional structure.
  • Finance, global financial crisis, role of central banks in economic policy, banking structures and development of capital markets.
  • Energy, natural resources and environmental economics.
  • Tourism sector and its growth prospects.
  • Environmental and agricultural economics

Abstract Submission Deadline: 18 March 2018

Deadline for Submission of Full Papers: 20 May 2018

For participants from Turkey, Serdivan Turizm offers a complete travel/hotel/tour package. More information

Submitted papers as well as presentations and discussions at the conference can be conducted in English, Turkish or Russian. Each paper must be accompanied by an English title and an English abstract.

Abstracts in English as well as the papers must be submitted directly to the conference website at https://www.avekon.org.

Prof. Mükerrem Hiç doctoral studies support award

Prof. Mükerrem Hiç, who was the keynote speaker of the first conference in 2010, is remembered by doctoral studies awards given by his family, starting with the 2015 conference. The award consists of $500 monetary award given by his family and a plaque given by the conference committee.

Each year, the scientific committee chooses the best paper submitted to the conference by a Ph.D. candidate in the fields of macroeconomics, growth and development, monetary theory, finance, globalization or international trade. The paper must be authored by one or more Ph.D. candidates only.

If you meet the criteria of the award, your paper will automatically be considered for the award. No separate application is necessary. The award recipient will be announced at the opening session of the conference.

Best paper award

The scientific committee awards one best paper award in the amount of $1000.

All papers are automatically considered for the award. No separate application is necessary. The award recipient will be announced at the opening session of the conference.

On March 14, 2018 at Tashkent University of Economics, Department of International Relations conducts a master class for students, masters and researchers in the framework of integration relations with manufacturing enterprises.

Wang Peng, CEO of FE LLC “HUAWEI TECH INVESTMENT TASHKENT”, will take part in the master-class.

Recall that the training will start at room No.29 of the Main Training Course on March 14, 2018 at 10:30.

The Tashkent State Economic University, Faculty of Economics, in cooperation with the Social-Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Adolat” organized a roundtable on “Youth for the Future’s Supporters and Creator” in the hall of the activists within the framework of the project “The Future of Homeland for the Future”.

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On increasing the effectiveness of the state youth policy and supporting the activities of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan” dated July 5, 2017, the great statesman Amir Temur Amir Temur’s commitment to the Motherland, , the courage, selflessness and justice are the examples of the younger generation, and all the military academic lyceums of the Republic were named “Temurbeklar maktabi”.

In order to ensure the implementation of the decree, it is important that the systematic work is being carried out to support talented youth in all spheres, especially education and political parties.

Depending on the tasks set out in the State Youth Policy Program, systematic work is being carried out at the Tashkent State Economic University. Especially during the years of independence there are meetings with young people who have gained prestigious international and republican prizes and scholarships with their talent and potential.

The event was attended by a member of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis, a member of the Social Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Adolat” Ulugbek Samadov, members of the team of “Bunyodkor” football club and youth team, as well as students of the university.

The event was held in open communication and question-answer.

Participants of the event received extensive answers to their questions.

The Women’s Committee, the Trade Union Committee, the Youth Union and the Physical Education Department of the Tashkent State Economic University under the motto “Sport – the symbol of beauty” organized sports competitions for women of faculty and staff. At the competitions, dedicated to the International Women’s Day – March 8, the participants competed in the relay race and darts.

In the relay competitions the participants competed in the following types: running a basketball with obstacles, getting the ball into the basket, overcoming the obstacle with a skipping rope, driving a small ball with a tennis racket, tug-of-war; by the strength of their ability to hit the target.

The women’s team of the faculty The corporate management, which successfully passed all the stages, won the competition. All participants were awarded with diplomas, diplomas and memorable gifts.

The event was organized with a view to promoting health, attracting to physical education and sport, promoting the promotion of physical culture and sports among women, faculty and staff.

The chair of “Finance and taxes” organized a scientific-practical seminar organized by Uzagrosugurta with the innovative and corporate cooperation.

In order to further develop the cooperation between the universities and manufacturers, the TSIU “Finance and taxes” department organized a scientific-practical conference entitled “The role of insurance activity in the development of the financial system of Uzbekistan” within the framework of innovation -relational cooperation with JSC “Uzagrosugurta” a seminar was organized.

The opening speech of the seminar was opened by Vice-Rector for Research, Sherzod Mustafakulov.

The seminar was attended by Saidmonmon Mansurov, Chief Manager of Strategic Development, Marketing and Quality Management of JSC “Uzagrosugurta”, “Uzagrosugurta”, “Uzagrosugurta” Management of Territorial and Agency Networks manager, ifn Abdurashid Vakhabov, Ph.D., Associate Professor of “Finance and Taxes”, “Perspectives of Agricultural Insurance Development in Uzbekistan”, Ph.D. Hayrulla Kurbanov “Actual problems of financial system in modern conditions”, doctoral candidate of TSI Khurshid Ergashev with the report “Life insurance network and opportunities in Uzbekistan”.

At the end of each lecture, the seminar participants addressed their questions and received answers. The workshop was interesting and controversial.

At the end of the seminar, TSUU administration thanked the lecturers and awarded the participants with a certificate.

At the end of the event measures were taken to implement joint measures with TDIU and JSC “Uzagrosugurta”.

The Department of World Languages ​​organized a spiritual-educational and educational event dedicated to the life and work of Zulfiya Israilova poet, “Singer of loyalty and devotion.” The guests were Rano Zaripova Rano Zaripova, a well-known journalist in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The birthday of the first day of spring is actually the grace of fate. Each spring, the Spring Festival is celebrated in our country in harmony with the birthday of our poetess Zulfiyakhonim. In fact, the beginning of spring is literally our literary poetry in our country. Indeed, Zulfiyahonim is an example of mature poetry, loyalty and commitment to all Uzbek women. He is living not only in our literature and poetry, but in the memory of our people forever. Everyone who started talking about the poet ‘s personality starts with Zulfiyahonim, the queen of honor and loyalty.

During the spiritual-enlightenment and educational event, students performed fragments of slogans Zulfiya samples and presented their performances. Guests of the event listened to the guest speaker Rano Sharipova about life and creative work of Zulfiyakhonim.

YANGILIKLAR

Месяц: Март 2018

Магистратурой Ташкентского государственного экономического университета предусмотрено издание сборника научных тезисов магистрантов исходя из тем магистерских диссертаций на тему “Развитие предпринимательства, совершенствование системы поддержки инновационных идей и технологий”.

В настоящий сборник войдут научные тезисы, посвященные созданию благоприятных правовых, организационных условий развития активного предпринимательства, внедрению инновационных идей и технологий, дальнейшему совершенствованию налоговой и бюджетной политики, банковско-финансовой системы, разработке стратегии реформирования сфер экономики, активному развитию территорий, проведению комплексных мероприятий по дальнейшей активизации социальной защиты и здавоохранения граждан, повышению занятости и рельных доходов населения.

 

Требования, предъявляемые к тезисам:

 Научные тезисы должны быть переданы в организационный комитет до 15 апреля 2018 года.

Научные тезисы могут быть представлены объемом до 2-3 страниц на узбекском, русском и английском языках. Требования к оформлению текста:  Microsoft Word (формат RTF), шрифт Times New Roman, формат А4, сверху 2,0 см, снизу 2,0 см, слева 3,0 см, справа 1,5 см, размер шрифта (кегль) – 14pt, межстрочный интервал – 1,5 см, абзацный отступ основного текста – 1,0; выравнивание — по ширине; расстановка переносов в тексте — автоматическая. Ф.И.О. автора, курс и группа (строчными буквами) – вверху, выравнивание по правому краю.

Потребуется заключение научного руководителя или заведующего кафедрой о рекомендации настоящего научного тезиса для публикации.

Оргкомитет оставляет за собой право технического редактирования или отклонения материала, который не соответствует теме сборника или оформлен с нарушением предъявляемых требований.

По вопросам можно обратиться в отдел магистратуры Ташкентского государственного экономического университета: 5-учебный корпус, 4-этаж кабинет 401. Телефон: (71) 239-01-29.

C 12 по 14 марта 2018 года, в Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете был проведен семинар-тренинг профессора Института Исламских Исследований и повышение квалификации кадров Муҳаммеда Салеҳа Айяша на тему «Исламские финансы».

Участие в семинаре ведущих специалистов и ученных с Банковско-финансовой академия Республики Узбекистан, Ташкентского финансового института, Ташкентского исламского института, Сингапурского института развития менеджмента в Ташкенте, Научно- исследовательского центра «Научные основы и проблемы развития экономики Узбекистана» при Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете и Asia Alliance Bank, послужило организации семинара на высоком уровне.

12-16 марта под руководством ТГЭУ и отдела  международных отношений и при сотрудничестве  Британского учебного центра был организован 5-дневный семинар для преподавателей кафедры Английского языка. Семинар проводил учительница Британского учебного центра Магда Собшинская. Преподаватели английского языка узнали о возможностях  критический переосмыслить свои собственные взгляды на преподавание и обучение, а также дать оценку своим практическим навыкам для лучшей подготовки и проведения занятий, и также лучше оценить и обучить свои навыки преподавания.

В связи с обновлением и элегантностью праздника в нашей стране 18-19 марта был создан национальный благотворительный хашар. Как и во всех регионах Узбекистана, 18 марта в торжествах приняли активное участие профессора, преподаватели, студенты и студенты Ташкентского государственного экономического университета.

Около 4,7 гектаров земли были реабилитированы в районе хашара, очищены 1,2 км арыка и лавки. Было обосновано и сформировано 124 дерева, посажено 212 плодовых деревьев и декоративных растений, посажено 1052 разных типа цветов. Кроме того, из университета было удалено 5,3 тонны бытовых и строительных отходов и отремонтировано 52 лампы.

19 марта, а также профессора и преподаватели университета, с самым теплым сочувствием, «интерьер университета» продолжит украшать интерьер и экстерьер университета.

18-20 июня 2018 г. – Ташкент, УЗБЕКИСТАН

Организаторы поставили цель обсудить на международной конференции текущие и будущие проблемы социально-экономического характера в странах Евразии, собрав тех, кто принимает решения и вовлечён в процесс исследования экономики региона.

В этом году конференция организовывается в сотрудничестве с Ташкентским государственным экономическим университетом в столице Узбекистана, в городе Ташкент. Также запланированы визиты в Бухару и Самарканд.

На конференцию принимаются тезисы и статьи, которые отражают следующую проблематику:

  • Экономическая интеграция, региональное сотрудничество, экономические ассоциации и международная торговля в условиях глобализации.
  • Политическая экономика и международные отношения.
  • Устойчивый рост и развитие со специальным акцентом на иммиграцию, бедность, социальное обеспечение, экономику здравоохранения и коррупцию.
  • Переходные экономики, особенности приватизации, экономическая свобода, предпринимательство и конкуренция.
  • Финансы, глобальный финансовый кризис, роль центральных банков в экономической политике, банковские структуры и развитие рынков капитала.
  • Энергетика, природные ресурсы и экономика окружающей среды.
  • Сектор туризма и перспективы роста
  • Экономика природопользования

Последний срок приёма краткой аннотации : 18 марта 2018 г.

Последний срок приёма статей : 20 мая 2018 г.

Для участников с Турции Serdivan Turizm предлагает следующий пакет услуг: перелет/гостиница/экскурсия Дополнительная информация

Статьи должны представляться на английском, турецком или русском языках. Дополнительно тема и краткая аннотация должны быть представлены на английском языке.

Абстракты на английском языке должны быть представлены непосредственно вебсайту конференции (в https://www.avekon.org).

Награда для докторантов им. проф. Муккерем Хич

Проф. Муккерем Хич, выступал на первой конференции в 2010 году, его семья в честь его памяти присудила награду для докторантов, которая впервые была вручена на конференции 2015 года.Награда состоит из денежного вознаграждения в размере 500 $ от его семьи и плакетки от организаторов конференции.

Каждый год научный комитет конференции отбирает лучшие доклады, подготовленными докторантами по направлению макроэкономика, рост и развитие, монетарная теория, финансы, глобализация или международная торговля.

Если вы являетесь докторантом, ваш доклад отправленный на конференцию будет автоматически принят к рассмотрению на награду, если соответствует требованиям Получатели премии будут объявлены на открытии конференции.

Награда за лучший доклад

Научный комитет присуждает премию в размере 1000 $ за лучший доклад.

Все доклады отправленные на конференцию будут рассматриваться к награде.Получатели премии будут объявлены на открытии конференции.

При сотрудничестве Ташкентского государственного экономического университета и представительство компании «HUAWEI» в Узбекистане, в 14 марта 2018 года при участии Генерального директора компании «HUAWEI» в Узбекистане ВАН ПЕНА, в нашем университете пройдёт семинар тренинг на тему «ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ HUAWEI».

В мастер-классе примет участие Ван Пэн, генеральный директор FE ООО «HUAWEI TECH INVESTMENT TASHKENT».

Напомним, что обучение начнется в комнате 4/29 Главного учебного корпуса 14 марта 2018 года в 10:30.

Ташкентский государственный экономический университет, экономический факультет, в сотрудничестве с социал-демократической партией Узбекистана «Адолат» организовал в зале активистов круглый стол «Молодежь для будущих сторонников и создателей» в рамках проекта «Будущее Родины на будущее».

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан «Об увеличении эффективности государственной молодежной политики и поддержке деятельности Союза молодежи Узбекистана» от 5 июля 2017 года приверженность великого государственного деятеля Амира Темура Амира Темура Родине, мужество, самоотверженность и справедливость являются примерами молодого поколения, а все военные академические лицеи республики называются «Темурбеклар мактаби».

Для обеспечения выполнения указа важно, чтобы систематическая работа проводилась для поддержки талантливой молодежи во всех сферах, особенно в сфере образования и политических партий.

В зависимости от задач, поставленных в Государственной программе молодежной политики, в Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете проводится систематическая работа. Особенно за годы независимости встречаются молодые люди, получившие престижные международные и республиканские призы и стипендии с их талантом и потенциалом.

В мероприятии приняли участие член Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса, член Социал-демократической партии Узбекистана «Адолат» Улугбек Самадов, члены команды футбольного клуба «Бунёдкор» и молодежной команды, а также студенты университета.

Мероприятие проводилось в открытом сообщении и вопрос-ответ.

Участники мероприятия получили обширные ответы на свои вопросы.

Jamshid HOLIQULOV

Комитет женщин, Профсоюзный комитет, Союз молодежи и кафедра физической культуры Ташкентского государственного экономического университета под девизом “Спорт — символ красоты” организовали спортивные состязания среди женщин профессорско-преподавательского состава и сотрудников. На соревнованиях, посвящённых Международному женскому дню — 8 марта, участники состязались по эстафете и дартсу.

На соревнованиях по эстафете участники состязались в следующих видах: ведение баскетбольного мяча с преодолением препятствий, попадание мяча в карзину, преодоление препятстви со скакалкой, ведение маленького мяча ракеткой для тенниса, перетягивание каната; по  драсту испытали их способности попадания в цель.

Команда женщин факультета Корпоративное управление, которая успешно прошла все этапы, выиграла соревнование. Все участники были награждены дипломами, почетными грамотами и памятными подарками.

Мероприятие было организовано в целях  укрепления здоровья, привлечения к физическому воспитанию и спорту, содействовия в популяризации физической культуры и спорта среди женщин профессорско-преподавательского состава и сотрудников.

Кафедра «Финансы и налоги» организовала научно-практический семинар, организованный «Узагросугурта» с инновационным и корпоративным сотрудничеством.

В целях дальнейшего развития сотрудничества между университетами и производителями в отделе ЦНИИ «Финансы и налоги» была организована научно-практическая конференция «Роль страховой деятельности в развитии финансовой системы Узбекистана» в рамках инновационно-реляционного сотрудничества с АО «Узагросугурта», был организован семинар.

С вступительным словом семинара выступил проректор по научной работе Шерзод Мустафакулов.

В семинаре приняли участие Саидмонмон Мансуров, главный менеджер по стратегическому развитию, маркетингу и управлению качеством АО «Узагросугурта», «Узагросугурта», «Узагросугурта» по управлению территориальными и агентскими сетями менеджер, ifn Абдурашид Вахабов, к.т.н., доцент кафедры «Финансы и налоги», «Перспективы развития сельскохозяйственного страхования в Узбекистане», к.т.н. Хайрулла Курбанов «Актуальные проблемы финансовой системы в современных условиях», докторант TSI Хуршид Эргашев с докладом «Сеть страхования жизни и возможности в Узбекистане».

В конце каждой лекции участники семинара обратились к своим вопросам и получили ответы. Семинар был интересным и спорным.

В конце семинара администрация ЦУУ поблагодарила лекторов и вручила участникам сертификат.

По завершении мероприятия были приняты меры по реализации совместных мероприятий с TDIU и АО «Узагросугурта».

Кафедра мировых языков организовала духовно-образовательное и образовательное мероприятие, посвященное жизни и творчеству поэта Зульфии Исраиловой «Певец преданности и преданности». Гостями были Рано Зарипова Рано Зарипова, известный журналист в Республике Узбекистан.

День рождения первого дня весны на самом деле является изяществом судьбы. Каждую весну праздник весны празднуется в нашей стране в гармонии с днем ​​рождения нашей поэтессы Зульфияхонима. На самом деле, начало весны — буквально наша литературная поэзия в нашей стране. Действительно, Зульфияхоним — образец для всех узбекских женщин, как пример выдающейся поэзии, верности и приверженности. Он живет не только в нашей литературе и поэзии, но и в памяти наших людей навсегда. Каждый, кто начал говорить о личности поэта, начинается с Зульфияхонима, королевы чести и лояльности.

Во время духовно-просветительского мероприятия студенты выполнили фрагменты лозунгов Зульфия и представили свои сцены. Гости мероприятия выслушали приглашенного докладчика Рано Шарипова о жизни и творчестве Зульфия.